Another [gaming] blog!

How can this be?

« Home | Nintendo UK talks PS3 controller » | DS Lite kills in Japan! » | Wii games and developers » | So, about the Wii... » | Resident Evil 4 demo debug tricks! » | Another DS Lite review. » | Oh gasp! A comic! » | » | The NY Times, Animal Crossing, and Piracy. » | No HD: a good descision for Nintendo? »

Luigi in NSMB

So aparrently, you can play the main game as Luigi, which is awesome. Here is a great clip that shows gameplay as Luigi in the first three stages of the game.



[Video here]

Posted by Zounds on Friday, May 19, 2006 at 6:25 PM | Permalink

Post a Comment

Search


Previous posts

  • Nintendo UK talks PS3 controller
  • DS Lite kills in Japan!
  • Wii games and developers
  • So, about the Wii...
  • Resident Evil 4 demo debug tricks!
  • Another DS Lite review.
  • Oh gasp! A comic!
  • The NY Times, Animal Crossing, and Piracy.
  • No HD: a good descision for Nintendo?

Archives

  • May 2005
  • June 2005
  • July 2005
  • August 2005
  • September 2005
  • November 2005
  • December 2005
  • January 2006
  • April 2006
  • May 2006
  • June 2006
  • September 2006
  • October 2006
  • November 2006
  • December 2006

Links

  • Google
  • Google News
  • DS update
  • Dr. McNinja
  • Kotaku
  • Go Nintendo
  • Wikipedia
  • Opera
  • MCW Comic
Subscribe to this blog's feed
[What is this?]
Powered by Blogger
& Blogger Templates